Release - Collection I 

Tyler proudly presents Collection I—an EP featuring four intimately soulful compositions, which feature solo performances by Tyler on a piano.

Works that appear in different Collection albums will be presented in their most intimate & modest form; with Tyler performing them alone on a piano, bringing the foundational elements, soul & roots of each piece's identity to life. 

The 4 songs featured in this first volume of the Collection series Postcard, Mountain's Dawn, Hidden Path, and Open Windoware various pieces that have each been penned at different moments in time, between 2018 & 2020.

Mailing List

Join our mailing list

We will make sure you are the first to hear about everything new with Tyler Brown